Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Us / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Colleen MarvinPresident
Sue MahoneySecretary
Charlene MeirickVice President
Irene HeugelTreasurer
Barbara McAvoyBoard Member


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.